U8’s – Div 2 – Rd2

Under 8’s – Division 2 – 2nd Round Draw 2017

Competition Format:

  • Division 2 – 2nd round played on 1st, 8th, 29th July, 5th August and 12th August – Top of points table declared 2017 champions (No final).

All games are scheduled to start at 10am – however by mutual arrangement times and venues may be changed.  Please advise Referee and Union office immediately if changed.

Division 2 – TVYMB Rosettes

Saturday 1st July
Mercury Bay Black             v        Whangamata White @Whitianga
Hauraki Plains               70  v  35       Te Aroha Black @Ngatea
Whangamata Red              BYE

Saturday 8th July
Hauraki Plains                   v        Mercury Bay Black @Ngatea
Whangamata Red              v        Te Aroha Black  @Whangamata
Whangamata White           BYE

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 15th and 22nd July – NO RUGBY

Saturday 29th July
Mercury Bay Black             v        Te Aroha Black                           @Whitianga
Whangamata White           v        Whangamata Red                       @Whangamata
Hauraki Plains                   BYE

Saturday 5th August
Mercury Bay Black                    Whangamata Red                       @Whitianga
Hauraki Plains                         Whangamata White                    @Ngatea

Saturday 12th August
Whangamata Red              v        Hauraki Plains                            @Whangamata
Te Aroha Black                 v        Whangamata White                    @Te Aroha
Mercury Bay Black             BYE

Comments are closed