Under 8’s – Division 1 – 2nd Round Draw 2017

Competition Format:

  • Division 1 – 2nd round played on 1st, 8th, 29th July – Semi’s 5th August – Finals 12th August.

All games are scheduled to start at 10am – however by mutual arrangement times and venues may be changed.  Please advise Referee and Union office immediately if changed.

Division 1 – TVYMB Trophy

Saturday 1st July
Waihi Black          05 v 40   Mercury Bay Gold  @Waihi
Paeroa                 50 v 15    Te Aroha Red @Paeroa
Waihi Red                        BYE

Saturday 8th July
Te Aroha Red          20 v 45    Mercury Bay Gold  @Te Aroha
Paeroa                     50 v 15   Waihi Red @Paeroa
Waihi Black                      BYE

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 15th and 22nd July – NO RUGBY

Saturday 29th July
Mercury Bay Gold  55  v 20  Paeroa @Whitianga
Waihi Black  50 v 15  Waihi Red @Waihi
Te Aroha Red  BYE

Saturday 5th August
Mercury Bay Gold  50  v 25  Waihi Red @Whitianga
Te Aroha Red  15  v 50  Waihi Black @Te Aroha
Paeroa  BYE

Saturday 12th August
Waihi Black  30  v 35  Paeroa @Waihi
Waihi Red  55  v 35  Te Aroha Red @Waihi
Mercury Bay Gold              BYE

Division 1 – TVYMB Cup

Mercury Bay Gold ~ Champions