Development Grade Draw – 2018

All Development Grade games are scheduled to start at 10am – however by mutual arrangement times and venues may be changed. Please advise Referee and Union Office immediately if changed.

Trophies
Round 1 – Laurie Burns Trophy
Round 2 – L Berry Cup – Championship

The Max Stanfield Challenge Shield is on all games up to and including the last round robin game of round 2.

Points go back to zero after Round 1.

Teams: Mercury Bay Area School, Thames High School, Hauraki Plains College

Round 2 – L Berry Cup
Saturday 23rd June
Mercury Bay vs Hauraki Plains @ Whitianga Hauraki Plains won by default
Thames – BYE

Saturday 30th June      
Thames 42 v 10 Mercury Bay @ Thames
Hauraki Plains – BYE

Saturday 7th July
Hauraki Plains vs Thames @ Ngatea has been deferred till a later date.
Mercury Bay – BYE

Wednesday 25th July
Thames 28 v 35 Hauraki Plains @ Ngatea
Mercury Bay – BYE

Saturday 28th July
Mercury Bay 15 v 39 Thames @ Whitianga
Hauraki Plains – BYE

Wednesday 1st August
Thames 15 v 20 Hauraki Plains  @Thames
Mercury Bay BYE

Saturday 4th August
Hauraki Plains 29 v 07 Mercury Bay @ Ngatea
Thames – BYE

Saturday 11th August – Finals – Paeroa Domain
Hauraki Plains v Thames High @Paeroa 11.30am


Round 1 – Laurie Burns Trophy
Saturday 12th May
Mercury Bay vs Hauraki Plains @ Whitianga 10am

Non Competition game
Thames Development vs Waihi 1st XV @ Waihi 11am

Saturday 19th May        
Thames vs Mercury Bay @ Thames 10am

Non Competition game
Hauraki Plains Dev vs Te Aroha 1st XV @ Te Aroha 11.30am

Saturday 26th May
Hauraki Plains Dev 36 v 34 Thames @ Ngatea

Non Competition game
Mercury Bay Dev vs Thames 1st XV @ Tairua RFC 11am

Saturday 2nd June
Hauraki Plains 36 v 24 Mercury Bay @ Ngatea 10am

Non Competition game
Thames Development vs Hauraki Plains 1st XV @ Ngatea 11.30am

Saturday 9th June
Mercury Bay vs Thames @ Whitianga 10am

Non Competition game
Hauraki Plains Dev vs Hauraki Plains 1st XV @ Ngatea 11am

Saturday 16th June
Thames vs Hauraki Plains @ Thames 10am
Mercury Bay – BYE