Player Profile

Thames Valley RFU

Reece Boughton

Birthday July 1, 1995
Height 175
Weight 92
Birthplace n/a
Previous Clubs Thames R&S Club

2019 season

2
Played
0
Tries
1
Conversions
3
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018 season

10
Played
1
Tries
25
Conversions
14
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

12
Played
1
Tries
26
Conversions
17
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2019 season

Sat 13 Jul 2:00 pm A Ranfurly Shield Otago 41 - 21
Sat 24 Aug 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 15 - 17

2018 season

Sat 25 Aug 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 25 - 27
Sat 01 Sep 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 32 - 44
Sat 08 Sep 1:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller Rugby 22 - 43
Sat 15 Sep 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 29 - 37
Sat 22 Sep 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 43 - 21
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 34 - 37
Sat 06 Oct 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 29 - 27
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 33 - 24
Sat 20 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 7 - 17
Sat 27 Oct 1:05 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 12 - 17