Player Profile

Thames Valley RFU

Glen Mclntyre

Birthday October 30, 1990
Height 183
Weight 112
Birthplace n/a
Previous Clubs Waihou

2018 season

10
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2016 season

1 1
Played
0
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

All seasons

11 1
Played
2
Tries
0
Conversions
0
Penalties
0
Drop Goals
0
Yellow Cards
0
Red Cards
0
Player of Match

2018 season

Sat 25 Aug 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 25 - 27
Sat 01 Sep 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 32 - 44
Sat 08 Sep 1:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller Rugby 22 - 43
Sat 15 Sep 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 29 - 37
Sat 22 Sep 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 43 - 21
Sat 29 Sep 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 34 - 37
Sat 06 Oct 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 29 - 27
Sat 13 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 33 - 24
Sat 20 Oct 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 7 - 17
Sat 27 Oct 1:05 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 12 - 17

2016 season

Mon 06 Jun 2:30 pm H Ranfurly Shield Waikato RU 13 - 83