Junior Rugby Club Contacts 2022

WHANGAMATA: 

YEAR 7/8: ROLE: CELL NUMBER:
Jethro Dyer Coach 0272178780
YEAR 6 RED:  
Matt Baker Coach 0274722982
Laurie Baker Manager 0273730406
YEAR 6 WHITE:
Kevin Te Huia Coach 02040868736
Zania Watt Manager 02102703513
YEAR 4:
Jesse Webb Coach 0214011683
Sammi Jamieson Manager 0275770666
YEAR 3 RED:
Ryan Smith Coach 0210510757
Latesha Sullivan Manager 0277734021
YEAR 3 WHITE:
James Carter Coach 0279186203
Sammi Jamieson Manager 0275770666
RIPPA RUGBY:
Paul Sweeny Coach 0212077597
Vanessa Smith Manager 0220265834

WAIHI:

YEAR 8:   ROLE: EMAIL: CELL NUMBER:
John Kaczon Coach johnkaczon@hotmail.com 0226580817
Jelle Laman Trip Coach dirtjam@yahoo.co.nz 02108520169
Warwick Houston Coach beah.houstons4@gmail.com 0212033672
Karyn Williams Manager karynwilliams43@gmail.com 0210388533
YEAR 7:
Wok Mathis Coach warpafarm@gmail.com 0276430497
Neroli Matautia Coach nerolimatautia@gmail.com 0211182793
Dynasty Holtz Manager dynasty.holtz@eves.co.nz 0221241186
YEAR 6:
David Carey Coach dsrrcarey@gmail.com 0274721331
Quin Muir Coach fouroaksnz@xtra.co.nz 021445938
Karen Silvester Manager fouroaksnz@xtra.co.nz 0211631920
YEAR 5 BLACK:
Adrian Holmes Coach adrianholmes25@gmail.com 02102656288
Jessica Crockett Manager jessicagotz@msn.com 0273816062
YEAR 5 RED:
Sam Cooper Coach samcooperelectrical@gmail.com 021774068
Rebecca van Etten Manager vanettenbex@gmail.com 02040683057
YEAR 4:  
Nani DeOcampo Coach nani.nay@hotmail.com 0211270635
Angela Hewlett Manager n.a.hewlett@live.com 02102419558
YEAR 3 YELLOW:
Rhys Mellow Coach rhysmellow@pggwrightson.co.nz 0276645143
Teryn Burton Manager teryn_ireland@hotmail.com 0211335542
YEAR 3 BLACK:
Nigel Sanderson Coach nigeshaz2012@gmail.com 02108690296
Amanda Lemon Manager mandatipton@hotmail.com 0210694991
YEAR 3 RED:
Steve Wild Coach wildstockholdings@gmail.com 0272279846
Carlos Brewerton Coach carlosbuilder@windowslive.com 0277222030
Lisa Wild Manager wildstockholdings@gmail.com 0278593362
RIPPA RUGBY:

MERCURY BAY:

YEAR 8: ROLE: EMAIL: CELL NUMBER:
Dwayne Mansell Coach dwayne.mansell@yahoo.co.nz 0276024076
Hayley Mansell Manager  hayleyandgrace@yahoo.com 0274939702
YEAR 7:
Quinton Bates Coach q.plumbing@xtra.co.nz 0274432605
Terry Hill Manager terry.hill28@gmail.com 0272259452
YEAR 6 BLACK:
Kerry Stanley Coach kerrys@nw.co.nz 0224290239
Rickelle Ramage Manager haze-321@live.com 078663124
YEAR 6 YELLOW:
Colin Smith Coach doranz09@hotmail.com 0212960656
YEAR 5 BLACK:
Danny Bay Coach danieljamesbay@gmail.com 0211339925
Chelsea Mclean Manager mcleanchels@gmail.com 021907510
YEAR 5 YELLOW:
Justin Lingard Coach jglingard@gmail.com 0211251745
Sarah Old Manager sarahold11@gmail.com 0275258859
YEAR 3:
Rob Corkill Coach rob.corkill@waiktoregion.govt.nz 021412208
Jess Corkill Manager Corkill.jess@gmail.com 0276723865
RIPPA RUGBY:
Alana Baker Coach alana.baker@bayleys.co.nz 0210517455

HAURAKI PLAINS:

YEAR 8: ROLE: CELL NUMBER:
Gavin Flint Coach 027 2491055
Graeme Beagley Coach 027 2362330
Dan Mead Coach 021 660572
YEAR 7:
Jerome Hill Coach 021 790291
Johannes DeBeer Coach 021 2358217
Mike Webster Coach 027 4511849
Simon Stratford Coach 027 5208262
YEAR 6:
Bex Short Manager 029 7741304
YEAR 5:
Adam Matete Coach 027 8805942
Natasha Radford Manager 027 3555204
YEAR 3:
Chris Spilsbury Coach 027 6988721
Shelley Spilsbury Manager 027 3783043
RIPPA RUGBY:
Kirsty Keane Manager 027 7804169

PAEROA:

YEAR 7/8: ROLE: EMAIL: CELL NUMBER:
Bevan Robinson Coach bevliv@xtra.co.nz 0272088695
Shelliegh King Manager shellieghking@hotmail.com 0210720362
YEAR 6:
Paki Rameka Coach pux216@gmail.com 02102647003
Hinemoa Thwaites Manager hinemoathwaites@gmail.com 02108240507
YEAR 5:
Rino Wilkinson Coach rinotup.tino@xtra.co.nz 021937138
YEAR 4:
Trentham Easton Sydney Coach 0226750123
YEAR 3:
Cam Frater Coach plumbingfirst@outlook.com 0274765709
Samantha Fenton Manager sammylou911@gmail.com 0274943958
RIPPA RUGBY:
Cody McGregor Coach info@visionbuilt.co.nz 0274252787
Rochelle Manager ellehcor_aries@hotmail.com 0211546941
Whitney Kimura Coach whitneykimura@gmail.com 02108303409
Hinemoana Collier Manager hinemoana.collier@korowai.co.nz 0212983941

TE AROHA:

YEAR 8: ROLE: CELL NUMBER:
Darren Diprose Coach 027 551 1818
Megan Diprose Manager 027 584 7250
YEAR 7:
Fraser Shallue Coach 021 938 957
YEAR 6:
Mike Horan Coach 021 245 2212
Sarah van Marrewijk Manager 027 294 6165
YEAR 5 BLACK:
Dean Finnerty Coach 027 295 3727
YEAR 5 RED:
Jay Werahiko Coach 022 619 5012
YEAR 4:
Josh Taylor Coach 027 374 9634
Gorana Matijasevich Manager 02102556054
YEAR 3:
Angela Shallue Coach 027 422 2869
Jenny Foote Manager 021 130 3839
RIPPA RUGBY:

TAIRUA:

YEAR 6: ROLE: CELL NUMBER:
Hank Reynolds Coach 0211856600
Melissa Beatson Manager 0278414004
YEAR 5:
Dylan Curtin Coach 0211916325
Ashlee Strange Manager 02102301332
RIPPA RUGBY:
Ashlee Strange Coach 02102301332

THAMES: 

YEAR 8: ROLE: CELL NUMBER:
Dale Muir Manager 021968413
YEAR 6:
Michelle Mulholland Manager 02041154448
YEAR 5:
Holly Mackenzie Manager 0279205726
YEAR 4:
Emma Collins Manager 0275419112
YEAR 3:
Holly Mackenzie Manager 0279205726
RIPPA RUGBY:

COROMANDEL:

YEAR 7: ROLE: EMAIL: CELL NUMBER:
James Hunter Coach jamesmhunter21@gmail.com 0223911471
Luke McGrath Ass Coach lukemanaia32@gmail.com 0275211366
Josephine Baird Manager Jodeklyn@gmail.com 0212287886
YEAR 6:
Kere Collier Coach Kaceandwilly@gmail.com 0273814108
Tuku Renata Ass Coach t.renata@me.com 0277777060
Rose Dudson Manager Rosemoses@hotmail.com 0278276393
YEAR 4:
Ally Williams Coach mr.allywilliams@gmail.com
Giovanni Vico Manager gioxvico@gmail.com 021437034
RIPPA RUGBY:
Keanu Manuel Coach keanumanuel1995@gmail.com 078667663
Forrie Savage Manager zforrie@gmail.com

KATIKATI:

YEAR 6: ROLE: CELL NUMBER:
Mark Rickard Coach 027 257 4119
Kirsty Racz Manager 027 967 4315
YEAR 3:
Brendan McKeown Coach 021 02301770
Amy Willoughby Manager 027 537 1486
RIPPA RUGBY:
Marcus Howie Coach 0273617103