Heartland Draw 2018

 

Please note that our home games in 2018 are all being played at Boyd Park, Te Aroha – (not Paeroa Domain)

2018 Swampfoxes Fixtures & Results

Sat 04 Aug 2018 2:30 pm A Pre-Season Taranaki Development 19 - 43
Sat 11 Aug 2018 2:00 pm H Pre-Season East Coast 59 - 14
Sat 25 Aug 2018 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship West Coast 25 - 27
Sat 01 Sep 2018 2:00 pm A Heartland Championship Wairarapa Bush 32 - 44
Sat 08 Sep 2018 1:30 pm A Heartland Championship Buller Rugby 22 - 43
Sat 15 Sep 2018 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship King Country 29 - 37
Sat 22 Sep 2018 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship North Otago 43 - 21
Sat 29 Sep 2018 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Poverty Bay 34 - 37
Sat 06 Oct 2018 2:00 pm H Heartland Championship Horowhenua-Kapiti 29 - 27
Sat 13 Oct 2018 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 33 - 24
Sat 20 Oct 2018 2:30 pm A Heartland Championship Wanganui 7 - 17
Sat 27 Oct 2018 1:05 pm A Heartland Championship South Canterbury 12 - 17

WEEK 9

20/10/2018

Semi Finals for Meads Cup and Lochore Cup
LOCHORE CUP SEMI FINALS
RESULT Horowhenua-Kapiti @ Levin
34 vs 24 
Mid Canterbury
RESULT Wairarapa Bush @ Masterton
30 vs 21 
North Otago

MEADS CUP SEMI FINALS
RESULT Wanganui @ Wanganui
 07 vs 17 
Thames Valley
RESULT South Canterbury @ Timaru
 58 vs 21 
King Country

WEEK 10 – Finals for Meads Cup and Lochore Cup
MEADS CUP FINAL *27 October
1.05pm Home   Away @ Timaru
South Canterbury — vs — Thames Valley

LOCHORE CUP FINAL *28 October
2.30pm Home   Away @ Levin
Horowhenua-Kapiti — vs — Wairarapa Bush

*Date subject to Operational and Broadcasting logistics
** Televised live on Sky Sport

2017 Mitre10 Heartland Championship - Click date for details

Sat 26 Aug 2017 2:30 pm A East Coast 13 - 42
Sat 02 Sep 2017 2:00 pm H Wanganui 19 - 21
Sat 09 Sep 2017 2:30 pm A Horowhenua-Kapiti 13 - 10
Sat 16 Sep 2017 1:30 pm H Buller Rugby 26 - 07
Sat 23 Sep 2017 2:30 pm A King Country 36 - 45
Sat 30 Sep 2017 2:00 pm H Mid Canterbury 16 - 25
Sat 07 Oct 2017 2:30 pm A West Coast 24 - 17
Sat 14 Oct 2017 2:00 pm H Poverty Bay 34 - 35