This is where the future Swampfoxes get to show their talents. Thames Valley maintains a strong youth representative program from the Under 45kg’s right up to the Senior Development team.

So, when Club Rugby is finished and the Swampfoxes are playing away, there is sure to be a game in the Valley for one or more of the below representative teams, so go along and support them.

Representative Programme Summary 2017 as of Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Monday 5th June
U19’s 14 v Corinthians 31 @Matamata

Monday 17th – Wednesday 19th July
Under 14’s Development Camp @Taupo

Wednesday 19th July
U14’s 41 v Horowhenua-Kapiti 17 @Taupo

Sunday 23rd July
Shaw Cup / Fleming Shield Day 1 @Ngatea

Saturday 29th July
Club Finals Te Aroha

Sunday 30th July
Shaw Cup / Fleming Shield Day 2 @Thames

Sunday 6th August
Shaw Cup / Fleming Shield finals @Te Aroha

Saturday 5th August
Heartland 25 v Taranaki Development 26 @Clifton RFC
Development 16 v Auckland U19B 52 @Papatoetoe

Saturday 12th August
Heartland 27 v Auckland Colts 20 @Thames
Development 31 v Te Marawhero 28 @Thames
Secondary School Finals @Paeroa
All Junior Finals Home venues

Saturday 19th August
Heartland v Camp Paeroa
Development 26 v King Country 24 @Taupo
U18’s 29 v Waikato Sec Sch 17 @Paeroa
U16’s 24 v Corinthians 24 @Hinuera
U14’s 22 v Matamata Col U14 29 @Te Aroha Col

Thursday 24th August
Roller Mills v Waihi Invitational U13’s @Waihi TBC

Friday 25th August
U16’s v Bay of Plenty @Rotorua 3.30pm
U45’s v Camp @Waitawheta 5pm

Saturday 26th August
Heartland v East Coast @Ruatoria 2.30pm
Development v Auckland U85’s @Paeroa 2.00pm
U18’s v Northland Vikings @Kamo RFC 2.00pm
U14’s v King Country @Taupo 12.30pm

Sunday 27th August
U45’s v Western BOP (P/S) @Waihi TBC

Wednesday 30th August
U16’s v Counties Manukau @Hauraki North 6.30pm

Saturday 2nd September
Heartland v Wanganui @Paeroa 2.00pm
Development v Counties U85’s @Patumahoe 1.00pm
U18’s v Taranaki @Paeroa 12.30pm
U16’s Travel to Foxton

Sunday 3rd September
U16’s v Wairarapa Bush @Masterton 2.00pm
U45’s v Hamilton Black @Cambridge 11.30am
U45’s v Te Awamutu @Cambridge 1.30pm

Wednesday 6th September
U18’s v Poverty Bay @Gisborne TBC
U16’s v Wanganui @Wanganui TBC

Saturday 9th September
Heartland v Horowhenua-Kapiti @Levin 2.30pm
Development v North Harbour U85 @Paeroa 2.00pm
U18’s v East Coast @Ruatoria 12.00pm
U16’s v Horowhenua-Kapiti @Levin 12.30pm
U45’s v Western BOP @Tauranga 12.00pm

Saturday 16th September
Heartland v Buller @Paeroa 1.30pm
Development v Waikato U85’s @Ham Marist 1.00pm
U18’s v NZ Harlequins @Paeroa 12.00pm
U16’s v Waikato @Paeroa 10.30am

Sunday 17th September
U45’s v Hamilton Gold @Te Aroha 11am
U45’s v King Country @Te Aroha 1pm

Saturday 23rd September
Heartland v King Country @Te Kuiti 2.30pm
Development v King Country @Te Kuiti 12.30pm
U18’s v King Country @Te Kuiti 12.30pm
U16’s v King Country @Te Kuiti 11.00am
Roller Mills v King Country @Te Kuiti 11.00am

Saturday 30th September
Heartland v Mid Canterbury @Paeroa 2.00pm
Development v Waikato U85kg @Paeroa 12.15pm
U16’s v Taranaki @Yarrow #3 1.00pm
Roller Mills v Bay of Plenty @Tauranga 12.00pm

Wednesday 4th October
U15’s / U16’s v Northland U15’s @Paeroa 12.30pm

Saturday 8th October
Heartland v Mid Canterbury @Ashburton 2.30pm

Monday 10th October
Roller Mills v BYE @Cambridge

Tuesday 11th October
Roller Mills v Taranaki @Cambridge TBC

Wednesday 12th October
Roller Mills v Auckland @West Cambridge TBC

Thursday 13th October
Roller Mills v North Harbour @Cambridge TBC

Friday 14th October
Roller Mills v Playoffs @Cambridge TBC

Saturday 15th October
Heartland v Poverty Bay @Paeroa 2pm
Roller Mills v Playoffs @Cambridge TBC

Saturday 22nd October
Heartland v Semi-Finals
TBC

Saturday 29th October
Heartland v Finals
TBC

Saturday 5th November
Mercury Bay 7’s @Whitianga

Saturday 12th November
Club 7’s Hauraki North @Waitakaruru