This is where the future Swampfoxes get to show their talents.

Thames Valley maintains a strong youth representative program from the Under 45kg’s right up to the Senior Development team.

So, when Club Rugby is finished and the Swampfoxes are playing away, there is sure to be a game in the Valley for one or more of the below representative teams, so go along and support them.


2018 Representative Programme Summary 

Representative Programme Summary 2018 as of Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Monday 4th June
Heartland 17 v 29 Corinthians @ Matamata
U19’s 18 v 12 Corinthians @ Matamata
Saturday 7th July
All Junior Finals Whitianga
Monday 16th – Wednesday 18th July
Under 14’s Development Camp Taupo
Wednesday 18th July
U14’s 17 v 52 Poverty Bay @ Taupo
Saturday 28th July
Club Finals Te Aroha
Sunday 29th July
Shaw Cup / Fleming Shield Day 1 Ngatea
Saturday 4th August
Heartland 43 v 19 Taranaki Dev @ Hawera
Development 17 v 69 Auckland U19B @ Auckland
Shaw Cup / Fleming Shield Day 2 @ Whitianga
Saturday 11th August
Heartland 59 v 14 East Coast @ Waihi
Development 36 v 29 Te Marawhero XV @ Waihi
Secondary School Finals @ Paeroa
Sunday 12th August
Shaw Cup / Fleming Shield finals @ Te Aroha
Saturday 18th August
Development 17 v 19 King Country @ Te Aroha
U18’s v Training day / camp @ Whitianga
U16’s v Camp Ngatea
Sunday 19th August
U16’s 05 v 42 Northland U15’s @ Hauraki North
Friday 24th August
Sec School Girls 20 v 59 Matamata College @ Paeroa
Saturday 25th August
Heartland 25 v 27 West Coast @ Te Aroha
Development 10 v 15 Auckland U85’s @ Bell Park
U18’s 19 v 12 Northland Vikings @ Te Aroha
U16’s 05 v 45 Corinthians @ Hinuera
U14’s 34 v 24 Matamata U14’s @ Te Aroha
Sunday 26th August
U45’s 60 v 34 Invitation selection @ Waihi
Roller Mills 19 v 24 BOP @ Paeroa
Roller Mills 12 v 07 BOP Development @ Paeroa
Roller Mills 00 v 34 Counties @ Paeroa
Saturday 1st September
Heartland 44 v 32 Wairarapa Bush @ Masterton
Development 25 v 23 Counties U85’s @ Waihi
U18’s 12 v 15 Waikato SS @ Cambridge
U14’s 29 v 26 WBOP @ Tauranga 
Sunday 2nd September
U45’s 07 v 15 Hamilton Black @ Cambridge
U45’s 15 v 10 Te Awamutu @ Cambridge
Tuesday 4th September
U18’s Travel to Foxton
U16’s Travel to Tolaga Bay
Wednesday 5th September
U18’s 21 v 20 Wanganui @ Wanganui
U16’s 51 v 27 East Coast @ Ruatoria
Saturday 8th September
Heartland 53 v 22 Buller @ Westport
Development 29 v 26 North Harbour U85 @ Windsor 1
Game #1 U18’s 16 v 38 Horowhenua-Kapiti @ Levin
U16’s 21 v 34 Poverty Bay @ Gisborne
U14’s 00 v 34 Corinthians @ Hinuera RFC
U45’s 07 v 38 WBOP @ Bethlehem College
Sunday 9th September
Roller Mills 61 v 00 Counties Development @ Maramarua
Saturday 15th September
Heartland 29 v 37 King Country @  Te Aroha
Development 29 v 12 King Country @  Te Aroha
U18’s 17 v 24 King Country @  Te Aroha
U16’s 24 v 19 King Country @  Te Aroha
U14’s 12 v 12 King Country @  Te Aroha
Roller Mills 17 v 32 King Country @  Te Aroha
Saturday 16th September
U45’s 22 v 24 Hamilton Gold @  Te Aroha
U45’s 00 v 64 King Country @  Te Aroha
Saturday 22nd September
Heartland 43 v 21 North Otago Te Aroha
Development 19 v 07 Waikato U85’s Te Aroha
U18’s 18 v 31 Harlequins St Pauls
U16’s 13 v 39 BOP U15’s Katikati
Roller Mills 05 v 29 Waikato Te Aroha
Saturday 29th September
Heartland 37 v 34 Poverty Bay Gisborne
 


Saturday 6th October

Heartland 29 v 27 Horowhenua-Kapiti Te Aroha
v
Roller Mills Travel to Cambridge
Sunday 7th October
Roller Mills 00 v 43 Waikato Cambridge
Monday 8th October
Roller Mills 10 v 62 BOP Cambridge
Tuesday 9th October
Roller Mills 05 v 22 North Harbour Cambridge
Wednesday 10th October
Roller Mills 20 v 17 Counties Cambridge
Thursday 11th October
Roller Mills BYE Cambridge TBC
Saturday 13th October
Heartland 24 v 33 South Canterbury Timaru
Roller Mills 38 v 44 Northland Cambridge
2018 NRM Roller Mills
Tournament Team:
Congrats to the players that made it into the 2018 Tournament paper team……

1 Kobe Phillip – Auck West
2 Preston Sykes – BOP
3 Tom McCarthy – Waikato
4 Kavi Patel – Taranaki
5 Brendan Meyer – Auck East
6 Benji Wilton – North Harbour
7 CJ Miene – King Country
8 Sammy Tuitupou – Auck West
9 Louie Kishimoto – Auck West
10 Rory Bathurst – Thames Valley
11 Jahmal Enright – Northland
12 Wyndham Patuawa – BOP
13 Hirini Holmes – Counties
14 Cruz Antonavich – Waikato
15 Maloni Bale – BOP
16 Ajani Pakalani – Auck East
17 Mikaya Kaipo – Northland
18 Alex Reid – Auck West
19 James Ford – North Harbour
20 Harry Tu’isila – North Harbour
21 TJ Taulima Collins – Auck East
22 Kees Van Der Heyden – King Country


Saturday 20th October

MEADS CUP Semi Final

Heartland v Wanganui @ Wanganui Semi-Final 2.30pm

Saturday 27th / Sunday 28th October

Heartland v Finals TBC TBC

Saturday 3rd November

Mercury Bay 7’s Whitianga
Saturday 10th November
Club 7’s TBC TBC TBC
Saturday 17th November
Heartand 7’s v Quadrangular Tournament Taupo TBC
Saturday 24th November
Heartland 7’s v PU 7’s tournament Te Aroha TBC