– Week 1 Draw –

Saturday 8th April 2017

All games are scheduled to start at 10am unless otherwise stated. However by mutual arrangement times and venues may be changed.

Please advise Referee and Union office immediately if changed.

Coromandel vs Mercury Bay @ Coromandel
Paeroa vs Te Aroha @ Paeroa
Hauraki Plains vs Thames Ngatea
Tairua vs Waihi @ Tairua
Div 1
Te Aroha Red vs Paeroa @ Te Aroha
Mercury Bay Gold vs Tairua @ Whitianga
Whangamata vs Waihi Black @ Whangamata

Div 2
Coromandel vs Mercury Bay Black @ Coromandel
Hauraki Plains vs Te Aroha Black @ Ngatea
Waihi Red vs Thames @ Waihi

Whangamata vs Waihi Black @ Whangamata
Thames vs Tairua @ Thames
Te Aroha vs Paeroa @ Te Aroha
Waihi Red vs Hauraki Plains @ Waihi

Te Aroha Black vs Whangamata Red @ Te Aroha
Te Aroha Red vs Whangamata White @ Te Aroha
Paeroa vs Hauraki Plains @ Paeroa
Mercury Bay vs Waihi Black @ Whitianga
Waihi Red BYE