SANZAAR announce changes to Super Rugby

Two teams from South Africa and one from Australia will be dropped in SANZAAR’s new structure of Super Rugby announced on Sunday. SANZAAR has announced that the Super Rugby tournament has been restructured and will kick-off in 2018 with a three conference, 15-team format: five teams from New Zealand, four from

Valley Men in NZ Heartland U19’s Team

Three current Thames Valley players have been selected for the NZ Heartland U19's team that will participate in the Jock Hobb's Memorial U19 tournament in Taupo come the end of September. Alex Robinson (Cobras), Jordan May (Cobras) and Jason Hayward (Ngatea) are part of a 25 man squad that will assemble