You are here
Home > Latest News > Thames Valley Under 16 ~ News ~

Thames Valley Under 16 ~ News ~

Thames Valley Under 16 Team training training schedule and games.

Game and Training Schedule

Monday 29th (note – all parents need to attend this session – gear and info will be issued and each parent needs to sign for their child)
7pm @ Paeroa Domain

Wednesday 31st July @ Paeroa Domain
Training venues TBC for dates below. (in Red)

Monday 5th and Wednesday 7th August

    • GAME Sunday 11th August GAME – vs BOP Country @ Tauranga Domain (Curtain raiser for Steamers)

Monday 12th and Wednesday 14th August
Monday 19th and Wednesday 21st August

Monday 26th and Wednesday 28th August

    • GAME Saturday 31st August vs Corinthians @ Te Aroha
      TRIP to Levin to play Horowhenua Kapiti -Tuesday 3rd September to 5th September

Monday 9th and Wednesday 11th September

    • GAME Saturday 14th September vs BOP @ Katikati

Monday 16th and Wednesday 18th September

    • GAME Saturday 21st September vs King Country @ Te Kuiti

Monday 23rd September End of season BBQ.

Any Issues please contact Geoff (manager) on 0275945935

please support our wonderful sponsors - click here -

Similar Articles

Top