You are here
Home > Junior Rugby > 2019 U14’s Development camp squad named

2019 U14’s Development camp squad named

Congratulations to the following Players who have been selected for the 2019 U14’s Development camp squad to go to Taupo from the 15th July to 17th July (3 x days).

Due to current injuries & players being away, a final selection of a new squad of 22 for the official Thames Valley Rep team will be named after U15’s Secondary Schools Final completed on Saturday 10th August.


All players to please meet at Paeroa Domain on Friday, 5th July at 5.00pm.  Skills session for 1hr & 30 min to hand out gear & information to parents.  Players must be ready with gear on and ready to go at 5.00pm!

Please send a txt message to SHELLEY on the below number stating your availability & if you have any questions, please contact:

    • WOK –             027 643 0497
    • MATT –           021 438 758
    • SHELLEY –       027 967 7054 
Thames Valley U14’s Squad 2019
Name  Surname From
Zane McNeil Coromandel
Ashton Mathers Waihi
Brodi  Springer Mercury Bay
Eden Mainwaring Whangamata
Jason Collins Hauraki Plains College
Joseph Frew Waihi
Oli Mathis Waihi
Zyon Ford Hauraki Plains College
Daniel Sproul Hauraki Plains College
Marcel Austin Mercury Bay
Tevita Vaea Te Aroha
Simione Veatupu Te Aroha
Max Baker Waihi
Harlan Roudon Te Aroha
Rory Bathurst Whangamata
Riley Jackman Mercury Bay
Trentham Easton-Sydney Thames
Jackson Walker Waihi
Kellum Ropiha Waihi
Kayne Rapona Hauraki Plains College
Ashton Foster Hauraki Plains College
Danyeh Cross Hauraki Plains College
Ezekiel Judd Paeroa
Tisharn Field Waihi


please support our wonderful sponsors - click here -

Similar Articles