You are here
Home > Junior Rugby > 2017 Age Grade Prizegiving

2017 Age Grade Prizegiving

Congratulations to the following players for their recognition at the 2017 Age Grade Prizegiving.

Players Player – Trent Bax
Most Outstanding Forward – Jayden McGaffin
Most Outstanding Back – Aidon McKain
Roller Mills

Most Improved Player – Hamish Hart
Best Back – Cody Hannah
Best Forward – Oli Mathis

Most Improved Player – Luke Stowers
Most Outstanding Back – PJ Uiese
Most Outstandng Forward – Bradley Ray

Players Player – AJ Mead
Most Promising Player – Eric Gruythuysen
Most Outsanding Back – Taylin Amohanga
Most Outstanding Forward – Josh Barker

Most Promising Player – Reece Kennedy
Most Outstanding Back – Hendrix Beazley
Most Outstanding Forward – Bray Ward
MVP as voted by Players – Hendrix Beazley

Special Awards – Plaques presented to Taine Wilson, Coel Kerr, Keegan Dickey and Keegan Harris for their continued commitment to Thames Valley Age Grade Representative Rugby.
Photos to follow

please support our wonderful sponsors - click here -

Similar Articles